Keep on keeping on

Hi Patrick-

Seems like you’ve done so much running lately! 26.2 won’t seem like too much on the 16th!!
My mom got a call from Nicole Jacobs from Fox 25 tonight about doing our interview on Sunday. It Should be fun.
My doctors finally cleared me to take gym again!!! I’m so excited! It’s been almost 18 months since my last gym class. I’m also off precautions since almost 2 weeks ago!
I’m slowly feeling like myself again (except for the eating part) that’s still really hard for me.
I can’t wait for the Pasta Party, and Marathon Monday. We got our marathon packet with our parking pass and the dinner info the other day. I can’t believe it’s only a few weeks away!
This year time seems to be going by so fast. I feel like we just had the Meet Your Match Party.
Are your parents going to the Pasta Party again this year? Your mom sends me cards sometimes. She’s really nice.
Sorry it’s been so long since my last post. The teachers seem to be giving us so much work lately!!!
Well, I’ll talk to you soon!

-Brendan

Leave a Reply

