Back to Clinic

Hi Patrick,

I had a great time seeing you, Nikki, Isabella and Kieranna at dinner the other night. I Hope Isabella got her ice cream after. I was so tired or we would have gone out with you guys for ice cream after.

Did you have a good run this weekend? I forgot to ask you when you go in for your MRI? I go back to JFC for my first REAL OT (off treatment) on Thursday. I really HATE the thought of having to have my blood taken. I just don’t want to have to keep going back. It’s different than when I was on treatment. Now I just want it to be over, and I know it really never will be.

My mom is making me do a meditation class with her so maybe I can be less “stressed”. I hope it works…

I’m also meeting with the designer on Wednesday about my room makeover! I can’t wait for them to do the actual makeover. I’m excited to see how it turns out!!!! I’ll make sure to do lots of “before” and “after” pictures!!!

Looks like you will be having some good running weather again this week!

I can’t believe it might be 60 on Friday.

Hope you have a good week.

By the way, The T-shirts are awesome!! Hope you sell a bunch! Let me know if you hear anything from the news reporter from Channel 25.

-Brendan

Leave a Reply

