Got My Number!

We checked in at registration and I got my number.  I got another bright yellow long sleeve shirt which is great to wear when it’s starting to get dark or the weather is bad.   They also gave me a bright green bag with sticker with my number on it to place on it.   I will need to put all my stuff I’ll need after I finish on Monday in the bag and put it on a bus that will bring it back to Boston.  We only had a few minutes to tour the expo. Maybe we will try to check it out a little more on Sunday while we are here for the pasta dinner.

Leave a Reply

