Marathon Poster

Hey Brendan,

I had a great time on Saturday with you.  The poster came out great!  I can’t wait to see the final product
Marathon Weekend.  It was even better
seeing you get around without your wheelchair.
You were walking along the rock wall instead of taking the walk path like
I would expect any 10 year old boy to do.

I had a lot of fun playing Foosball with you too.  It’s too bad about our loss.   I thought we had that one.   You
were a pro with your fast shots on goal.
We were letting our opponent get a few goals to keep the game close but
then we found ourselves in a hole that we just couldn’t get out of.  We’ll get them next time!

Good luck with your science project this week.  I think your idea is pretty cool, “What is
the Best Way to Mask the Flavor of Bad Tasting Medicine?”  Don’t worry.
I won’t reveal your results
before Thursday in case someone reads our blog.
I don’t want to spoil the
surprise ending.

Have a good week at school and I’ll give you a call on
Thursday to see how it went at the JFC.

-Patrick

RM: 17.0
WM: 17.0
TM: 342.5

Leave a Reply

