A long week

Hi Patrick,

I’m glad you were able to go to clinic with me last Thursday. Too bad it ended up being so quick with no Chemo.

I’m so glad that my biopsy seems to be negative, but I still need to get the final results hopefully Monday, and then we still need to have the Lumbar Puncture so they can check for CNS involvement. It was a really scary 24 hours!!

I hope you aren’t too sore after your run today. I can’t believe the marathon is a little over a month away. The family who my mom used to babysit for will also be at the Pasta Party, since there dad run’s for Dana-Farber every year.

Hope you have a good week. I’ll let you know what happens this week in clinic. Keep your fingers crossed that I can finally get my chemo!!!

Talk soon

-Brendan

Leave a Reply

