Getting excited!!

Hi Patrick,

It sounds like you had a great run today. I live down the street from the Arboreetum. Today My mom and I went to Kikuyama for lunch. (my last chance before Florida.) We were the only ones in the whole place.

I’m starting to get excited about the trip and I don’t even really care that I have to go for a treatment tomorrow. I think it’s only in the high 60’s and low 70’s, but that’s fine since my chemo makes me sun sensitive.

I hope you get some nice warm days to run and maybe some of this snow will melt so you can do the real emerald necklace run!!!

 I will try to update from vacation. Have a great week!!

-Brendan

Leave a Reply

