TOO MUCH SNOW!!!!!!!

Hi Patrick,

The weather is crazy!!! I hope it stops soon!!! I’m sure you’ve had to train inside lately since it’s so slippery out.

 I can’t wait for florida next week. I’m praying really hard that there is no snow next Wednesday OR especially next Thursday so our flights don’t get cancelled.

I hope you got to relax and have dinner finally. I’m not really eating much this week still. but I can’t wait for Kikuyama on Thursday night. I can always seem to eat when I go there.

Thursday morning I start another chemo cycle and get another 2 hour IVIG infusion and meet with my doctors for my cycle start. I think my mom figured out today that after thursday there should be something like 17 more 3 week cycles till I’m done! Hopefully this time next year I won’t only be celebrating my 2nd year in remission, but finally be off treatment. ( I will still have 6 months of one of my meds, but still…)

Hope you get a snow day too, tomorrow!

See you soon,

-Brendan

Leave a Reply

