Hope you get to run outside again soon!

Well it IS another snow day. There is sooo much snow outside, I can’t believe it. 

Yesterday I had to to the JFC for another IVIG and my chemo. Everything went fine and it was only a 3 hour visit. Unfortunatly today I woke up with a sore throat and stuffy I hope that maybe since we have so much snow now, that maybe we can have a nice snow free Feburaury. I can’t believe I’m going to florida in 2 weeks. I hope it isn’t freezing down there!!!

We are going to try to post 2 pictures of me. One was taken on January 18, 2010 and the other was taken on January 18, 2011.

Hope you stay safe on your runs. Be careful on all that ice!!!

See you soon

-Brendan

Leave a Reply

