Get Some Rest

I’m sorry to hear you are not feeling well.  Not a great way to spend a day off from school.  Hopefully you will feel better for the weekend.

I love the new do!  It looks great.  Thanks for posting the pictures.  You have come a long way in a year.  I can’t wait to see it in person on Saturday.  I think we have matching haircuts?!

And thanks, I’ll be careful.   I ran at the gym today but I hope to get outside tomorrow morning.

-Patrick

RM: 4.5 (Treadmill)
WM: 25.1
TM:  84.7

Leave a Reply

